Move To Learn: Brain Gym for Teachers, Parents and Students

This new course developed by Lisa Marcovici and Dana Luebke is designed to support online as well as classroom learning. Participants receive an 88 page colour coded manual.

Did you know that movement opens the door to learning? Join Dana Luebke on Zoom and learn Brain Gym® movements that stimulate right and left-brain activity and connection, and facilitate learning with the whole brain–body system.

Are you, your children or your pupils struggling, stressed, lacking focus and overwhelmed? Brain Gym® offers movement activities that can address these challenges.”

This new course developed by Lisa Marcovici and Dana Luebke is designed to support online as well as classroom learning. Participants receive an 88 page colour coded manual.

Free intro sessions on January 19 at noon MST / 2 pm EST and 6 pm MST / 8 pm EST.

Six sessions Tuesdays at the same times January 26 – March 2, 2021

Investment of $150 includes PDF manual, class materials and GST.

To register contact: dana.luebke@sunergos.com

Intro Session: What does it mean and feel like to be ready to learn and how to “warm up” our brain

Session 1: Activities that help us to focus and concentrate with ease

Session 2: Activities that help us to organize and remember 

Session 3: Building the developmental steps to facilitate right and left sides of the brain working together. Session 4: Physical skills for reading to help us decode, encode and easily move our eyes across a page or screen

Session 5: Physical skills for listening , spelling and math

Session 6: Physical skills for writing and fine motor activities as well as playing an instrument, drawing, etc.